Reviewing the WORST RATED Horror Movie on IMDB

2019 22 آوریل
1 864 199 بازدید

I watched it so you don't have to

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on other sites:
Instagram: instagram.com/mykie/
Twitter: twitter.com/GlamAndGore
Facebook: facebook.com/GlamAndGoreM...
Snapchat: GlamNgore
www.glamandgore.com
Personal Channel: irworld.info
Copyright Glam&Gore ©2018
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
S O N G S :
Hyperfun, Monkeys Spinning Monkeys by Kevin MacLeod is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (creativecommons.org/licenses/...)
Source: incompetech.com/music/royalty-...
Artist: incompetech.com/
Track: Barren Gates - Slow Down NCS Release
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: irworld.info/show/fy-lm-h-y/hn2JhMB0rbR7mLI.html
Free Download / Stream: ncs.io/SlowDownI
reviewing i review the worst rated horror movie on imdb lowest rated

نظر
  • oh my god, at first I thought you had done a terrible job, and then you showed the reference picture. I'M. DEAD.

    WinylWinylپیش 2 سال
    • don’t take God’s Name in vain and capitalize the G! 🥰

      olivia graceolivia graceپیش 2 ماه
    • omg yeah

      Panagiotis BaxevanisPanagiotis Baxevanisپیش 9 ماه
    • @Micky same. The ad was horrible.

      Zuzu EinfeldZuzu Einfeldپیش 10 ماه
    • Timestamp?

      The Duck RivalThe Duck Rivalپیش سال
    • 😂😂😂😂😂sameeee

      gouldiner 24gouldiner 24پیش سال
  • I made it about 3.5 minutes into this movie. Big booby sacrifice in the opening scene? Okay. But once the rubber vagina came out I was done.

    Alysia HendersonAlysia Hendersonپیش روز
  • Good video, but it takes you way too long to actually start your review

    MaidenofBagEndMaidenofBagEndپیش 8 روز
  • It's on peacock now and I'm low key mad because of the lengths I had to go to watch it when this video first came out

    sera msera mپیش 14 روز
  • Mykie I just wanna say I watched this video when it first came out have been tempted to watch this movie but have stayed away because you told us not to watch it and I'm trusting your judgment.

    Gracie's lovely cosplay cornerGracie's lovely cosplay cornerپیش 20 روز
  • at 19:59 i was looking at my phone because i wanted to know what this baby looked like and i wasn't scared because it's horrible, then this happened and it scared me. :'(

    AnnemikeyAnnemikeyپیش 24 روز
  • The sad thing is, I’ve already watched the movie before I watched this video...

    Forest RobergeForest Robergeپیش 27 روز
  • I watched the trailer and it was so horrible that I’m definitely not watching the movie ever.

    Alexis RuizAlexis Ruizپیش ماه
  • Am I the only one with mild acne that could not possibly wipe off part of my face and dab over it with new make up without getting at least 4 new blackheads?

    Nikki CedroneNikki Cedroneپیش ماه
  • I turned 20 years old on 12/12/12 lol

    Chelsey DoneyChelsey Doneyپیش ماه
  • A year later and I’m still dying laughing every time I watch this! 😂🤣

    Lauren JettLauren Jettپیش ماه
  • 17:51 and I was born on 4/4/4 🤣

    Park Nina 74Park Nina 74پیش ماه
  • 99k

    Talon JohnsonTalon Johnsonپیش 2 ماه
  • does scarwax rip off your eyebrows

    Delphini LestrangeDelphini Lestrangeپیش 2 ماه
  • wait- 13/13/13 ? Never saw that date coming

    MgkiddyMgkiddyپیش 2 ماه
  • i got through 20 minutes of it and had to stop it was horrible

    Ochaco UrarakaOchaco Urarakaپیش 2 ماه
  • Mykie: make my hair look ugly! Katy: attempted to make said hair ugly Me: awww.... That's so cute 🥺 🥺

    PoorvikaPoorvikaپیش 2 ماه
  • Question Did u get sued?

    Panda GodPanda Godپیش 2 ماه
  • So for baby demon, let everyone die around him and then he might die, boom. Dead.

    ssj pandassj pandaپیش 3 ماه
  • toothpaste will help with the fogging of the goggles it's what divers and underwater treasure hunter do

    karanteruskaranterusپیش 3 ماه
  • I turned played the movie, because I'm curious, and I only watched a terrible 2 minutes of the movie. I'm traumatized by two minutes

    I'm a little too obsessed with Gerard WayI'm a little too obsessed with Gerard Wayپیش 3 ماه
  • fun fact. the lead actress of the movie (the mom) is related to the Thai royal family. yeah just thought that was interesting.

    Macky BodoMacky Bodoپیش 3 ماه
  • Mykie:let me rewind Mykie:LoPoRiDoPe

    Tosha TillapaughTosha Tillapaughپیش 4 ماه
  • The single hair "strand" was totally an everywhere thing. I remember 6th grade wearing a bandana over my hair with one piece laying over the front of my face out of the bandana and thinking I was hot shit.

    Ashley NicoliaAshley Nicoliaپیش 4 ماه
  • My dear sweet Mykie....when you tell me not to go watch something....it makes me want to go watch it even more.

    Caitlin MinnickCaitlin Minnickپیش 5 ماه
  • Me-when I relised she had no eyebrows-OMFG HELP SHE HAS CANCER

    The Grinch Shows InternetThe Grinch Shows Internetپیش 5 ماه
  • This is like the ring People who have watched it: DONT WATCH IT!!! People who haven’t watched it: ...hm...yeah imma watch that.

    ChicookoooChicookoooپیش 5 ماه
  • Do you mean 2 brids one rock mykie.

    Angelica AvitiaAngelica Avitiaپیش 5 ماه
  • Did seriously No one decide to make a movie called 6/6/6? Line that makes perfect sense.. 6th June of 2006 it'll actually creepy people out, like ya know how in the nun they use the upside down crosses and the the star thing

    PoorvikaPoorvikaپیش 6 ماه
  • If they waited until the kid was 12 it could have been 12/12/12/12

    Nolan BurridgeNolan Burridgeپیش 6 ماه
  • So I watched it ... I wish I hadn’t

    Ryūko MatoiRyūko Matoiپیش 6 ماه
  • Everyone in the comments wanna watch 12/12/12 but all I'm thinking bout is where can I watch Peter's rom-com?!(also I'm a scaredy cat that won't let my friends show me horror movies so it checks out)

    Lee Regina YurmanLee Regina Yurmanپیش 6 ماه
  • 1:07 does anyone else think Mykie kinda looks like Cameron Diaz?! with a bit of Angie Jolie??

    Makurrado ShiMakurrado Shiپیش 6 ماه
  • 12/12/12 was my 22nd birthday.

    ShellyShellyپیش 6 ماه
  • I’m from Texas and we definitely did the “cockroach bangs” too

    Regan MikklesonRegan Mikklesonپیش 6 ماه
  • I watched it and I never want anything to do with it again so please listen to her and dont watch it

    JackFruitJackFruitپیش 6 ماه
  • I still pull out the two pieces of hair and I like it :(

    a la berrya la berryپیش 6 ماه
  • Can anyone tell what is the name of the white why meme called?

    crafting with Nathaliecrafting with Nathalieپیش 6 ماه
  • I can't watch peter's movie it says on amazon This video is currently unavailable to watch in your location😭

    crafting with Nathaliecrafting with Nathalieپیش 6 ماه
  • i was just on imdb and someone seriously said " no im joking but i came from mykies channel and had to give it some more stars "

    Hailie ButterworthHailie Butterworthپیش 6 ماه
  • Dish soap helps it not fog up, sorry past mykie I wasnt there to help u at the time lol

    X_sunny.flower _xX_sunny.flower _xپیش 6 ماه
  • you know the weird part? I actually saw this movie before, when I was a little lass my brother watched it and wouldnt change it so I watched it too.

    Katty Cat GamingKatty Cat Gamingپیش 7 ماه
    • I saw up to the birth murder with my aunt and my cousin when I was 8 years old and I was TERRIFIED

      Aaliyah StarkAaliyah Starkپیش 7 ماه
  • OH, have you seen Krampus - the christmas devil? It.Is.AWFUL. O.o

    MiisalaMiisalaپیش 7 ماه
  • Idk if I missed it or anything but I wanna know the name

    Avery IdcAvery Idcپیش 7 ماه
  • Me rewatching all of Mykie's videos to pull an all nighter: I'm fine. This is fine.

    Kume zyzoKume zyzoپیش 7 ماه
  • i forgot this movie existed, whyyyyyyyy did you bring it back into my minddddd

    Abby FriestAbby Friestپیش 7 ماه
  • Wait that’s the movie???Omg I use to love that movie when I had cable I watched it because it was on “ondemand”...to be fair I saw it when I was a child, as a child I liked every movie I watched

    NaomiNaomiپیش 7 ماه
  • why does ripley kinda sound like a baby zombie from minecraft?

    -peyton--peyton-پیش 7 ماه
  • .... I have a center part and it looks alright on me...

    Denise SanchezDenise Sanchezپیش 7 ماه
  • I had to watch it!! It's awesome!!

    Alexia HatchAlexia Hatchپیش 7 ماه
  • 22:10 she look slike Michael Jackson... lmao

    Kate WolfeKate Wolfeپیش 7 ماه
  • Someone please help! I saw this horror movie back in like 2009, 2010 (rented it from Blockbuster actually, RIP) that was absolutely atrocious. I dont even remember the name of it. This is what I do remember, though... A young mother gives up her baby for adoption. The adoptive father was cleaning his pistol or something, and left it on the coffee table. The baby (who is now around toddler age, I guess) picks up the gun, puts it in his mouth, and kills himself. I dont remember much between that and the end, but apparently the ghost baby REALLY wanted this young mom to be his mom. So ghost baby possesses the young mom's boyfriend, and she proceeds to (essentially) rape him to become impregnated by the ghost baby (I guess it possessed a sperm cell, too?). It was ABSOLUTELY terrible, but I lowkey wanna watch it again. I just cant remember the name of the movie. Any guesses?

    Niki SameroNiki Sameroپیش 7 ماه
  • like something out of a Die Antwoord video

    Amanda T.O.CAmanda T.O.Cپیش 7 ماه
  • My husband walked up and saw my phone when you I just put on the goggles he was very confused!

    Destani WilliamsDestani Williamsپیش 7 ماه
  • why is she shaking or something

    Unicorn TearsUnicorn Tearsپیش 7 ماه
  • Who though that this movie was ok to make?

    eepmeweepmewپیش 7 ماه
  • Aww man, my birthday is on 12/12

    Clear waffleClear waffleپیش 8 ماه
  • 2:23 WHY DID THAT KILL ME UWHWHWHGW

    oreooreoپیش 8 ماه
  • After watching this I instantly went to watch the trailer

    Laurel & YannyLaurel & Yannyپیش 8 ماه
  • It would be cool that in the future there will be a 20/20/20

    THICC PotatoTHICC Potatoپیش 8 ماه
  • I stopped this video to go watch the movie 😂

    Kylie DuvallKylie Duvallپیش 8 ماه
  • Omg I saw this years ago and it is absolutely, unequivocally, inescapably TERRIBLE!!!!!! **OK so i was thinking about 13/13/13. Which makes the movie she is talking about look like a big studio blockbuster. Awful!!! But i have also tried to watch the movie she is talking about and I could not make it through.

    Luna BellaLuna Bellaپیش 8 ماه
  • Do Ghost Ship

    Emilynn HenneEmilynn Henneپیش 8 ماه
  • Watching this video for the first time I came from the rating the worst horror movie on rotten tomatoes. 😂 I know I’m late but I must be evil born cuz my 12th birthday was 12/12/12 😂😂

    Aye SkyAye Skyپیش 8 ماه
  • That looks like a straight pig noise 😂

    Skull GirrlSkull Girrlپیش 8 ماه
  • I tried this makeup tutorial. Really works, totally recommend. About to go on my second date because of this, thanks Mykie!

    slanted ribslanted ribپیش 8 ماه
  • I love the happening xD lol

    Alex SetchfieldAlex Setchfieldپیش 8 ماه
  • It reminds me of its alive!

    Ashlyn KornetzAshlyn Kornetzپیش 8 ماه
  • I know you’re never going to see this And I know it’s not a horror movie but the movie I’m in comes out on IMDb in September and it’s called The Sneak Over. And it would be incredible if you reviewed it! Or at least watched it..

    CyBella AcademyCyBella Academyپیش 8 ماه
  • when mykie said how people were obsessed with when the date was the same number and people got married on those dates i was like wow that’s weird then i realized my parents got married on 07/07/07 lol

    cassi lucincassi lucinپیش 8 ماه
  • "This baby's really angry cuz you know... the devil n stuff." Lol love that

    w0ah th3r3w0ah th3r3پیش 8 ماه
  • please please please check out YMS amd IHE!! they cover some really shitty horror movies including Shark Exorcist, Amusement, and Birdemic

    ugh peopleugh peopleپیش 8 ماه
  • Oh my gosh you really were spot on with the reference photo haha

    MisfitFoxMisfitFoxپیش 8 ماه
  • You get away with murder just for being very pretty

    Propan ButanPropan Butanپیش 8 ماه
  • When your birthday was on 12/12/12 😎

    sadiesadieپیش 8 ماه
    • sadie ._.

      Çhërrÿ XöxöÇhërrÿ Xöxöپیش 8 ماه
  • I thing you called it a prom-com and then I was surprised that wasn't a thing. Also, it's already the second movie (6/6/6)2= 12/12/12. That means there's a prequel, right?

    ViolentOrchidViolentOrchidپیش 8 ماه
    • The sequel will be 18/18/18

      ViolentOrchidViolentOrchidپیش 8 ماه
  • ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Falan HortonFalan Hortonپیش 8 ماه
  • Can you review Wizard Of Gore? It's a 1970's movie remade in 2007. It's a mind fuck, and would like some insight/perspective from someone else.

    Brandi BonesBrandi Bonesپیش 8 ماه
  • I'm so curious about the scene that made you scream and Peter react that way lol

    Dimitra P.Dimitra P.پیش 8 ماه
  • My husband and I watched it and the things you hinted at but couldn’t say, were so much worse than I could expect.

    MariannaPlusTwoMariannaPlusTwoپیش 8 ماه
  • Idk. A “Script Supervisor” sounds like someone I could never trust. Lol Like someone that could easily get away with murder by staging a whole fictitious timeline at a crime scene.😅

    gndisluvgndisluvپیش 8 ماه
  • Musical stings in kid thrillers/horrors are aight

    Cobra kai 123Cobra kai 123پیش 8 ماه
  • Why did it take 8 and a half min to get to the actual review smh...

    Madison Onyxx MoonMadison Onyxx Moonپیش 9 ماه
  • i REFUSE to believe the hapoening was a serious movie bc the part where ppl are killing themselves all the protagonist does is STAND THERE LIKE?!!! THIS CANNOT BE REAL AND MUST BE A COMEDY

    IzzyIzzyپیش 9 ماه
  • I like the movie the happening....

    AvocadoAvocadoپیش 9 ماه
  • I thought she was being dramatic but... It was so hard to sit through the whole thing. I genuinely kept telling myself "it can't get worse" and it kept proving me WRONG. For all of you who are like me, and wanna watch the movie before watching her video, she doesn't say the title until she's 4 minutes in but it's called 12/12/12, and I watched it on 123movies. Trust me... NOT, worth it.

    CaptainCharlieCaptainCharlieپیش 9 ماه
  • Well I didn't expect anything else from asylum studio in that it was going to be shitty

    Why_bother _askingWhy_bother _askingپیش 9 ماه
  • Yeah i've seen this hahahhaha

    Yuki desuYuki desuپیش 9 ماه
  • Video: * at it's montage shot * Ad: *TRY MR.CLEAN'S DEEP CLEAN MAGIC ERASER!!* Me: Yes, I need that

    Snowfox 1987Snowfox 1987پیش 9 ماه
  • 20:00 oh my goodness!! I have headphones on so i jumped so unexpectedly hard! My heart is still beating out of my chest!

    Celestial PiscesCelestial Piscesپیش 9 ماه
  • her: don't watch it. it is 1 hour and 40 minutes you will never get back. you would rather dig your eyes out with a nail file than watch this. please. I will pay you not to watch this. me, already looking it up: 👁👄👁

    Kaitlyn NobleKaitlyn Nobleپیش 9 ماه
  • I went and watched a few scenes ngl

    Cassie JahnerCassie Jahnerپیش 9 ماه
  • I beg you to PLEASE review a movie called The Devil's Rain- it's a "horror" movie from the 70s with William Shatner... your imagination serves you correctly 🤣

    Corey SullivanCorey Sullivanپیش 9 ماه
  • Most of the like/dislike ratio on her videos don't really make sense. More likes 0 dislikes. Because well she's awesome

    Gonzalez BrothersGonzalez Brothersپیش 9 ماه
  • I hadn't even heard of this movie until now

    Nyx NecrodragonNyx Necrodragonپیش 9 ماه
  • Where can I watch this

    Julia WettlauferJulia Wettlauferپیش 9 ماه
  • Actually, speaking of evil killer babies - you should review/do a look from It's Alive (1974).

    Miranda HudsonMiranda Hudsonپیش 9 ماه
  • Can you please do a nother won of these the 131313 and the 111111.

    Arianna GonzalezArianna Gonzalezپیش 9 ماه
  • her talking about people freaking out over triple dates made me feel slightly attacked as someone who had their 6th birthday on 6/6/06

    Kat FarmerKat Farmerپیش 9 ماه
  • ....ok but is this a test? 🤔

    Please stay 6 ft away from mePlease stay 6 ft away from meپیش 9 ماه
IRworld